COUNTY TREASURERS' ASSOCIATION OF TEXAS LEADERS AND COMMITTEES 2021-2022

Public Relations Committee:

Section 7. The Public Relations Committee is responsible for promoting goodwill of the Association. The Committee shall develop orientation/information materials for the First Vice-President to distribute to newly appointed or elected County Treasurers. The First Vice-President shall be a member of the Public Relations Committee.

Chair – William Rickert	Fort Bend County
Mitzi Baker, Immediate Past President	Midland County
Karrie Crownover, First Vice President	Burnet County
Dolores Ortega Carter, Past President	Travis County
Melanie Bush	Montgomery County
Leigh Ann McCoy	Hood County
Leann Monk	Tyler County